Testimonials

 

We LOVE Our Customers & They LOVE Us!

“”Chris’ Pizza & Pub is hands down the best pizza in town!!! We had moved to Columbia, SC and would drive back up just so I could get my Pizza fix! Amazing staff and Owner who all make you feel like your at home as soon as you walk thru the door! Can’t forget the awesome ranch dressing they have too!!! lol All the way around I LOVE CHRIS’ PIZZA!!!!

R. Ashley

  • review rating 5  The food is wonderful! Briana, David, Jessica, Kayleigh and Katrina rock! This culinary place is on Rt.9 and everyone knows your name kind of place. You can make friends easily!

    thumb Cheryl Rollins
    11/09/2019

    review rating 5  I had an amazing time here, food was delicious. Nice chill, laid back experience and I had an amazing waitress I believe her name was Jessica 🙂 will be returning.

    thumb Pumpkin Hopkins
    11/04/2019

    review rating 5  Dave is one of the best bartenders ever!! Amazing pizza!! We also had caesar salad, turkey sub, and clam chowder. Atmosphere is great, food even better!! Will be back!!

    thumb Elaine Wade
    10/21/2019
  • review rating 5  1st time we ordered there. I customized an offering and made it quite confusing. Forgot my phone so they were unable to reach me before I arrived to pick it up. Rushed it through, refunded an overpayment amount and the pizza was excellent. 1st time but will not be the last I promise you.

    thumb Jon Petoskey
    10/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great local place with friendly atmosphere and good food. A good place to watch your favorite football game without 500 screens and all the noise...

    thumb Tracy Lynn
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great food, well prepared and presented. Staff will treat you like family. The beef dip is nothing less than amazing. We are fortunate to have a family restaurant of this calibre in our community!

    thumb Alex Mullins
    8/15/2019
  • review rating 5  The Buffalo chicken pizza was amazing! The hot sauce tasted like it was home made. The atmosphere was great, it was a Thursday night so there was some preseason football on every TV which was nice!

    thumb Kyle Melvin
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  Super Dave!! Amazing!! ..he's the BARTENDER / MANAGER..with Cool Matt the KITCHEN MANAGER...the two of them steer this vessel of delicious food choices in the deep waters of many restaurant choices Myrtle Beach has to offer. This place is in my top 5! Keep up the good work gentleman!!

    thumb JC DAD
    7/14/2019

    review rating 5  Super Dave!! Amazing!! ..he's the BARTENDER / MANAGER..with Cool Matt the KITCHEN MANAGER...the two of them steer this vessel of delicious food choices in the deep waters of many restaurant choices Myrtle Beach has to offer. This place is in my top 5! Keep up the good work gentleman!!

    thumb JC DAD
    7/14/2019
  • review rating 5  Great place to gather with friends. Owner super guy Fantastic food. Reasonable priced.

    thumb Corky Shawn
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Pizza tasted great and was not greasy at all. Really nice meat lovers we will most definitely go back. I will tell everyone I meat about it superb!!!

    thumb Mark Weiser
    6/08/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service. Was packed the whole time we were there. Not 1 time did my drink go empty. Food was good. Great place to watch a game a get a bite to eat. Waitstaff EXCEPTIONAL...???

    thumb Cory Kohvakka
    1/30/2019

Click On The Map For Easy Navigation To Our Restaurant

Order Online NOW!

It’s easy, fast, & secure!