Testimonials

 

We LOVE Our Customers & They LOVE Us!

“”Chris’ Pizza & Pub is hands down the best pizza in town!!! We had moved to Columbia, SC and would drive back up just so I could get my Pizza fix! Amazing staff and Owner who all make you feel like your at home as soon as you walk thru the door! Can’t forget the awesome ranch dressing they have too!!! lol All the way around I LOVE CHRIS’ PIZZA!!!!

R. Ashley

  • review rating 5  First time ordering and you have a regular, just a plain pepperoni pizza. Simply awesome! My wife liked the veggie pizza, more than our previous ex pizza joint! Definitely our go to!

    thumb christopher okun
    6/01/2020

    review rating 5  A friend of ours recommended this place for their pizza so we stopped in and it was far above our expectations!!! Service around the area has been extremely poor lately but was absolutely above par here. The food was amazing! Fresh baked bread from next door, homemade chips, all of it was great. We went to try the pizza but the menu looked so good we ended up ordering pizza and two other separate meals. The atmosphere was equally pleasant. All around great place for families, a date, or even just drinks. Definitely going to be one of our go-to stops from here on out!!

    thumb Katherine Wilson
    5/15/2020

    review rating 5  Great pie! First time trying: will definitely be a regular now. Great tasting crust, perfect thickness, and sauce was spot on. Nice job!

    thumb Becky Hutton
    5/09/2020
  • review rating 5  This is a great Italian and American restaurant. I say this because they have a variety of menu options! Can accommodate large groups as well. Also check out the daily specials! This location is Off Rte. 9 , north of Rte. 57 LITTLE RIVER, SC

    thumb Marilyn Tamburri
    3/03/2020

    review rating 5  All around good food. Pizza is one of the best in this area. Good service. Prices are not out of line. You won't walk away hungry or disappointed. Recommended.

    thumb Greg Morel
    2/05/2020

    review rating 5  I had an amazing time here, food was delicious. Nice chill, laid back experience and I had an amazing waitress I believe her name was Jessica 🙂 will be returning. Update; I went back to Chris's pizza last night, food was amazing as always and I tried a lemon drop martini that was fabulous ❤️ and again the waitress her name is definitely Jessica who wasn't even my waitress was still so polite and lovely. She even took time to answer a few questions I had. I highly recommend this place. Update; I forgot to mention the ranch is literally the best thing I've put in my mouth.

    thumb Pumpkin Hopkins
    1/11/2020
  • review rating 5  Good food and cold beer! Very relaxed.

    thumb Mary Moore
    1/05/2020

    review rating 5  Chris' is our new "go to" for wings, meatballs, and happy hour. Although my wife and I just got back on the no carb kick, we can still find great choices here. The staff are excellent and as you get to know them, you feel like family...yes...family that you like 🙂 Dave is a great guy as well as very honest and neat. Brie is the best, we love her service and smile. We are starting to know Rachel who is very nice and honest. The pizza is excellent, wings are meaty and juicy, salads are freshly made to order and everything is priced right.

    thumb John Merrill
    1/05/2020

    review rating 5  I had an amazing time here, food was delicious. Nice chill, laid back experience and I had an amazing waitress I believe her name was Jessica 🙂 will be returning. Update; I went back to Chris's pizza last night, food was amazing as always and I tried a lemon drop martini that was fabulous ❤️ and again the waitress her name is definitely Jessica who wasn't even my waitress was still so polite and lovely. She even took time to answer a few questions I had. I highly recommend this place.

    thumb Pumpkin Hopkins
    1/04/2020
  • review rating 5  I've been ordering from Chris's for a long time. My favorite is the lasagna with extra sauce and cheesy garlic bread. I know some of the employees and they are very nice people. A local favorite.

    thumb Lewis Davis
    1/01/2020

    review rating 5  Off the main strip but we'll worth the find. Pizza is great. We'll try the pasta next time

    thumb Dan Brant
    1/01/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent pizza and wings. Service was great and prompt. First time ever being inside the restaurant and it was her nice inside. Beautiful bar and decor.

    thumb Drew Cabe
    12/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Alright listen you want some good food? Get in here! Consistent service staff! Rachel and Brianna are just the best! Gonna let you in on a little secret. It's not on the menu. Blackened wings. Two words. That's all you need to say. They know what's up! TVs, bar, TVs not a trendy place. Just your hometown pizza pub. By the way get in on the onion rings while you are at it. Trust a chubby guy. I know where to get the grub!

    thumb Robert Vance
    12/23/2019

    review rating 5  The food is wonderful! Briana, David, Jessica, Kayleigh and Katrina rock! This culinary place is on Rt.9 and everyone knows your name kind of place. You can make friends easily!

    thumb Cheryl Rollins
    11/09/2019

    review rating 5  I had an amazing time here, food was delicious. Nice chill, laid back experience and I had an amazing waitress I believe her name was Jessica 🙂 will be returning.

    thumb Pumpkin Hopkins
    11/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Dave is one of the best bartenders ever!! Amazing pizza!! We also had caesar salad, turkey sub, and clam chowder. Atmosphere is great, food even better!! Will be back!!

    thumb Elaine Wade
    10/21/2019

    review rating 5  1st time we ordered there. I customized an offering and made it quite confusing. Forgot my phone so they were unable to reach me before I arrived to pick it up. Rushed it through, refunded an overpayment amount and the pizza was excellent. 1st time but will not be the last I promise you.

    thumb Jon Petoskey
    10/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great local place with friendly atmosphere and good food. A good place to watch your favorite football game without 500 screens and all the noise...

    thumb Tracy Lynn
    9/16/2019
  • review rating 5  Great food, well prepared and presented. Staff will treat you like family. The beef dip is nothing less than amazing. We are fortunate to have a family restaurant of this calibre in our community!

    thumb Alex Mullins
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  The Buffalo chicken pizza was amazing! The hot sauce tasted like it was home made. The atmosphere was great, it was a Thursday night so there was some preseason football on every TV which was nice!

    thumb Kyle Melvin
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  Super Dave!! Amazing!! ..he's the BARTENDER / MANAGER..with Cool Matt the KITCHEN MANAGER...the two of them steer this vessel of delicious food choices in the deep waters of many restaurant choices Myrtle Beach has to offer. This place is in my top 5! Keep up the good work gentleman!!

    thumb JC DAD
    7/14/2019
  • review rating 5  Super Dave!! Amazing!! ..he's the BARTENDER / MANAGER..with Cool Matt the KITCHEN MANAGER...the two of them steer this vessel of delicious food choices in the deep waters of many restaurant choices Myrtle Beach has to offer. This place is in my top 5! Keep up the good work gentleman!!

    thumb JC DAD
    7/14/2019

    review rating 5  Great place to gather with friends. Owner super guy Fantastic food. Reasonable priced.

    thumb Corky Shawn
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Pizza tasted great and was not greasy at all. Really nice meat lovers we will most definitely go back. I will tell everyone I meat about it superb!!!

    thumb Mark Weiser
    6/08/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent service. Was packed the whole time we were there. Not 1 time did my drink go empty. Food was good. Great place to watch a game a get a bite to eat. Waitstaff EXCEPTIONAL...???

    thumb Cory Kohvakka
    1/30/2019

Click On The Map For Easy Navigation To Our Restaurant

Order Online NOW!

It’s easy, fast, & secure!